Sequim Dungeness Valley Chamber of Commerce

Staff & Board

Telephone: (360) 683-6197
Fax: (360) 683-6349


Anji Scalf: Executive Director,

Ginny Holladay: Communications Director,

Melanie Sands: Financial Administrator,


Board Structure:

Executive Director: Anji Scalf

Board President: Jim Stoffer, Community Volunteer

President Elect: Charla Wright, Assured Hospice of Clallam and Jefferson Counties

Membership Chair – Julianne Coonts, Costco Wholesale

Secretary/Treasurer: Ray Chirayath, AIG Retirement Services

Past President: Brian Jackson, Home Instead Senior Care


Board of Directors:

Nancy Merrigan – Quality Inn & Suites

Charlene Smith – Olympic Tax Consulting

Garth Schmeck – Pedego Sequim

Emily Sly – North Olympic Library Systems – Sequim Branch

Eran Kennedy – Sound Publishing

Brown Maloney – KONP/KCTI/KZQM Radio Pacific

Leonard M. Anderson – Olympic Medical Center

Lorie Fazio – First Federal


Community Allies:

City of Sequim

Eleanor Rose – Sequim Farmer’s Market

Colleen McAleer, Commissioner – Port of Port Angeles

David Anderson, Commissioner – Clallam PUD

Mark Ozias,  Commissioner – Clallam County

Colleen McAleer – Clallam Economic Development Corporation

Dr. Robert Clark – Sequim School District

Erin Dwyer – Student Liaison

Payton Sturm – Student Liaison

Barbara Hanna – City Tourism

Deon Kapetan – Irrigation Festival Appointee