Sequim Dungeness Valley Chamber of Commerce

Board Members, Partners, & Staff

Sequim-Dungeness Valley Chamber of Commerce
1192 E. Washington St.
P O Box 907
Sequim, WA 98382
Telephone: (360) 683-6197
Fax: (360) 683-6349

Anji Scalf: Executive Director,

Ginny Holladay: Administrative Coordinator,

Melanie Sands: Financial Administrator,


Organization Structure:

Executive Director: Anji Scalf

Chamber Board President: Brian Jackson, Home Instead Senior Care

President Elect: Jim Stoffer, Community Volunteer

Vice President: Membership Chair – Charla Wright, Assured Hospice of Clallam and Jefferson Counties

Secretary/Treasurer: Ray Chirayath, Valic Financial Advisors

Past President: Shenna Younger, Kitsap Credit Union


Board of Directors:

Christine Bonnelle, BrokersGroup-Sequim

Sara Nicholls, The Sequim Free Clinic, Dungeness Valley Health & Wellness

Brown Maloney, KONP/KCTI/KZQM Radio Pacific

Nancy Merrigan, Quality Inn & Suites

Steve Perry, Peninsula Daily News and The Sequim Gazette

Garth Schmeck, Pedego Sequim

Colleen Robinson, Habitat for Humanity of Clallam County

Emily Sly, North Olympic Library Systems – Sequim Branch


Community Allies:

Mayor Dennis Smith, City of Sequim

Eleanor Rose, Manager, Sequim Farmer’s Market

Mark Ozias,  Commissioner – Clallam County

Colleen McAleer, Commissioner – Port of Port Angeles

Will Purser, Commissioner – Clallam PUD

Colleen McAleer, Executive Director EDC

Barbara Hanna, City Tourism

Sister City Appointee: Gail Sumpter 

Irrigation Festival Appointee: Deon Kapetan

Gary Neal, Sequim School District

Emily Bundy, Student Liaison

Payton Sturm, Student Liaison



Merchant’s Group:  This committee is made up of merchants who meet 3 times per year to discuss local events and provides educational information to benefit their businesses. 

Membership:  This committee meets monthly to review and evaluate Chamber Memberships to support and promote businesses throughout the community.

Ambassadors:  This committee meets monthly and, as a Chamber representative, actively attends Networking Events, i.e. Ribbon-Cuttings, Luncheons and After Hours, in support of Chamber members.

Like on Facebook
Share on Google+
Share on StumbleUpon
Share on LinkedIn
Pin on Pinterest